Incumbents hold seats

        Brian Morast and Jason Higgins will serve another term as trustees for the Terry Public School District. Voters made that decision at the May 4 election. 

Morast received 194 votes while Higgins came away with 149 votes. Challenger Michael Sterchi received 78 votes. A total of 223 ballots were cast.
The two 3-year trustee seats were the only issues on the ballot.

Published May 5, 2010

Article Type: 
School Issues


How would you feel about a four-day school week in Terry?: