Terriers named to special teams

 2C All Conference for the 2013 Volleyball season

Chelsea Leach, Wibaux; Caty Morrison, Terry; Faith Haynie, Circle; Jessica Dalzell, Ekalaka;
Arielle Billing, Jordan; Carrie Murnion, Jordan; Alyssa Morast, Terry; Sydney Schieffer, Wibaux; Hannah Bakken, Wibaux; Courtney Hinnaland, Circle; Ellen Guyer, Ekalaka; Ashley Frye, Ekalaka; Chantel Schara, Circle; Charlie Saylor, Jordan
2C All State for Volleyball
Chelsea Leach, Wibaux; Caty Morrison, Terry
— Coaches nominate players for consideration and then all conference coaches vote for all-conference players.  Coaches cannot vote for their own players.  The top two vote getters are then designated as All-State.
6 Man Football
Kyle Lassle — All State/ All Conference teams
Lane Stickel — All State/ All Conference teams
Jordan Lassle — All Conference team
Tyler Sackman — All Star Game

       Caty Morrison and Lexie Schlosser were selected for the 2C Volleyball All-Tournament team.  These players are selected based on the number of times they were chosen as the "Player of the Game" during the tournament.  Each coach picks a player of the game for both their team and the opposing team after each match.

Published November 20, 2013

Article Type: 


How would you feel about a four-day school week in Terry?: