‘Batter up!’: Terry’s baseball season set to swing into action


  Terry’s baseball season will be swinging into action with C and B league games on tap for home play this week. Coaches Marty Sackman and Tanner Schillinger have been working with youth the past several weeks, despite dismal weather conditions. 

A complete roster of players and game dates will be published in an upcoming Tribune issue. All games begin at 6 p.m.

C league games on tap
Thursday, May 2
Glendive Coke vs Terry (home)
Monday, May 6
Terry vs Glendive Frosty’s
Wednesday, May 8
Terry vs Glendive Reynolds
Thursday, May 9
Wibaux vs Terry (home)
Wednesday, May 15
Terry vs Greg’s Silver Dollar
Thursday, May 16
Community First Bank vs Terry (home)
 
B league games on tap
Friday, May 3
Wibaux vs Terry (home)
Tuesday, May 7
Terry vs NAPA 
Friday, May 10
State Farm vs Terry (home)
Monday, May 13
NAPA vs Terry (home)
Tuesday, May 14
Terry vs State Farm

Published May 1, 2013

 
Article Type: 
Sports

Poll

What is your favorite part of Fall?: